Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(189 reviews)
93.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Shakia W. - |Recommended: YesOverall good — Overall good so far
response from property -Shakia, thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you are having a great experience and enjoying your home. We would love to hear more about your experience here at Bellamy Carrollton. You can email us at [email protected]. Thank you again! The Bellamy Carrollton Management Team.
submitted by Chinara O. - |Recommended: YesMove in — Moving in was smooth, though there was an issue with the first room i was assigned, the problem was fixed with no problems at all.
response from property -Chinara, Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our staff was able to help you with your move in process. We are always here for our new and current residents as needed. Warm regards, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Shaunna T. - |Recommended: NoPlease read my google review. It’s under Shaunna Tumlin, and it’s pretty lengthy. Please do NOT stay here. Save your money and find something cheaper. It’s not worth it.
response from property -Hi Shaunna. I am sorry we fell short on meeting your expectations. We would love to further discuss any suggestions you have that would help us improve your experience with our staff and community. Please reach out to us at (678) 597-9462. We look forward to hearing from you.
submitted by Jinx - |Recommended: NoPreys on the innocence of new apartment renters and overcharges them, doesn’t fix any maintenance requests and will frequently tow cars from the lot even after they’ve asked repeatedly for a temporary tag for their limited time vehicle. The furniture was moldy when we moved in, they just cleaned it and replaced a cushion. You cannot clean off mold spores off a porous surface. The couch is extremely uncomfortable. One bedrooms’ air conditioning is minimal at best. There are desks in the photos of the place but we received no desks in our apartment, we had to scramble to buy our own. A friends car was in the shop so he repeatedly asked for a temporary tag for his moms car and you said “We don’t do that here” and then towed his moms car and he had to pay 200 to get it out. Considering they are the ones calling the tow truck, that’s shady business practices. Don’t oversell parking in your limited spaces, you created this problem and abusing students over it.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize that you had a negative experience with parking. We would like to invite you to get in touch with us so we can discuss this further and ensure that your expectations are met. Please feel free to contact us via [insert contact information]. We look forward to hearing from you
submitted by Amelia W. - |Recommended: YesCheap and a bit dirty — Was told that our apartment was just checked and cleaned when we got there but it was quite dirty and so many things were wrong. Maintenance takes a while to fix things and even when they do it’s very half done. Apartments are pretty okay but not what i expected from such a newly built apartment complex.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We apologize that you had a negative experience with our service department. I know we spoke in the office with you since this review, but feel free to get in touch with us so we can discuss this further if necessary. We would like to ensure that your expectations are met. Please feel free to contact us at 678-597-9462 or email us at [email protected]. We look forward to helping you out!
submitted by Lanaiyah C. - |Recommended: YesI like it — I love my apartment but there is still a few things that need improvement. The apartment building walkway needs to be cleaned. Maintenance came to replace my living room binds and replaced it with the wrong size and three days later it fell down. Also, my unit has a serious spider problem.
response from property -Lanaiyah, we appreciate that you have posted a review of our community. We're sorry for your negative experience with maintenance recently. Here, at Bellamy Carrollton, our goal is to respond to all maintenance requests professionally and promptly. We value you, and your satisfaction. We would like to personally address your concerns as soon as possible. Please call us at (678) 597-9462. Thank you again! Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Alexis R. - |Recommended: YesLove the kitchen and features here So hard to find apartments that have nicer kitchens and no carpet so that was great
response from property -Hello Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5-star rating and kind words! We take pride in offering our residents quality apartments. If you have any further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]. Best, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Emily M. - |Recommended: Yes👍 — I love living in Bellamy, I have met so many new friends
response from property -Hi Emily, Thank you for your kind words. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you have met your neighbors! We aim to help our residents and improve our community. Please email us at [email protected] to continue this conversation. Thanks! All the Best, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Kaitlyn P. - |Recommended: YesReview — I like living here, it’s nice
response from property -Hey Kaitlyn! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you helping to share the word about Bellamy Carrollton!
submitted by Grace W. - |Recommended: YesLove it here — Bellamy is a great area and apartment to be it. I have had a great experience so far
response from property -Hey Grace! Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you are enjoying the Bellamy experience! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you so much for your kind words. -Your Bellamy Carrollton Team
submitted by Julian H. - |Recommended: YesBellamy student apartment — I love this student apartment by far the best I have stayed in
response from property -Julian, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you love your apartment and hope you will for years to come. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you have issues or concerns that you may have. Best regards, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Kyra S. - |Recommended: YesGood — everything about living here was easy
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoy living here and hope that you will for years to come. We're glad you are a part of the community and we'll strive to provide a 5-star experience for you and all of our residents. All the best, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Ryan C. - |Recommended: YesBellamy review — So far everything is great Move in was very smooth the staff did well with reminding you what documents are missing to go ahead and finish your journey.
response from property -Ryan we appreciate that you took the time to provide us with this feedback by posting a review. Thanks for sharing about your wonderful move in experience. If you would like to leave more feedback, we would be delighted to hear from you. Email us at [email protected]. Bellamy Carrollton Management Team.
submitted by Austin V. - |Recommended: YesMove in — I give this a good review
response from property -We appreciate your feedback Austin! We are happy to learn that you've given our community a 4-star rating! We would like to know how we can improve our service so your 4-star rating can be changed to a 5-star rating. We're always looking for ways on how to improve our customer service, and taking any and all feedback. Please email us at [email protected] to continue this conversation. Thanks! Best wishes, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team
submitted by Lane S. - |Recommended: YesLane’s Review — This has been a highly looked forward to experience that met expectations.
response from property -We appreciate your feedback Lane! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience upon arriving here in our community, and that we met all your expectations. It is our goal to provide our residents with a quality living experience. We would love to know how we can continue to improve. Please contact us at [email protected]. Thanks! Take care, Bellamy Carrollton Management Team

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Bellamy Carrollton, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Bellamy Carrollton, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose